03/23/2015

Leadership Academy

Class of 2014

2014 Long Beach, CA Conference Leadership Academy Class

Participants

Class Projects

Back to Leadership Academy home page.

 

Western

 

Kristin Conner
Stanford University
kconner@stanford.edu

 

 

Matt Morscheck
Career and Personal Development Counseling
matt@mattmorscheck.com

 

 

Nena Davis
Sage Counseling and Consulting
sagecounseling@yahoo.com

 

 

Southern

 

Susan Barclay
University of Mississippi
srbarclay@uca.edu

 

 

Robin Cleveland
George Washington University
robinc@gwu.edu

 

 

Jennifer Del Corso
jdelcors@odu.edu

 

 

Midwest

Darren Kaltved
University of Minnesota
dkaltved@umn.edu

 

Billie Streufert
University of Sioux Falls
billie.streufert@gmail.com

 

 

 

North Atlantic

 

Abiola Dipeolu
University of Buffalo
adipeolu@buffalo.edu

 

 

NCDA Board Liaison

 

Michelle Beese
mbeese@internet49.com

 

NCDA Staff Liaison

Alicia Cheek
National Career Development Association
305 North Beech Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 663-7060
Fax: (918) 663-7058
acheek@ncda.org

  


 

Class Projects:

 

Counseling Supervision with Career Development Emphasis - Dipeolu

 

 

#careerispersonal - a Social Media Campaign to Support Inclusive Practice - Morscheck.

 

 

An Inquiry into the Utilization Communication and Collaboration of Leadership Academy alumni and Brain Trust members by the NCDA Board - Del Corso

 

 

Assessment and Exploration of Leadership Academy Experiences - Conner

 

 

Training Quality Taskforce TQT – Evaluative Research - Davis

 

 Innovation with Impact PK-12 School Counseling & Career Development - Cleveland

 

Graduate Student Academy or Graduate Student Institute Interest Assessment - Barclay

 

Benchmarking Analysis of NCDA LinkedIn Group - Streufert

 

 State CDA Board Orientation - Kaltved

 

 Back to Leadership Academy home page.

Printer-Friendly Version